To contact the committee

Patsy Mellor

Paul McWhinney

Mike Whitehouse

Glenn Costin

Jeni Smith

Bill Booth

Pat Halliwell

Pete Jones

Aidy Pilling

John Webb

John Helm

Steve Kirk

James Smith, Robert Scott, Tracey Jones, Dave Jones, Jacqui Cowling,

Tom Thompson, David Robertson

For other enquiries...

Snail Mail Address

Craven Pothole Club Limited

Ivy Cottage

Horton in Ribblesdale


North Yorkshire, BD24 0HF